Meet The Team

Corporate Management:

  • Mohammed Markatia
  • Nadeem Sutarwala
  • Abram Narkunski
  • Shehryar Wahid
  • Pasha Qureshi
  • CEO
  • President
  • V.P. Product Development
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Director of Operations
  • 954.418.8620
  • 818.702.0704
  • 954.418.8620
  • 954.418.8620
  • 954.418.8620
  • mohammed@tsiga.com
  • nadeem@tsiga.com
  • abe@tsiga.com
  • shehryar@tsiga.com
  • pasha@tsiga.com

Regional Management:

  • Atlanta
  • Arizona
  • California/Nevada
  • Midwest
  • Dallas
  • Houston
  • Ft. Lauderdale
  • Miami
  • North Carolina
  • Orlando
  • Rasheed Ahmad
  • Golam Hussain
  • Sabbir Yusuf
  • Hanif Markatia
  • Mohammed Rafique
  • Mansoor Ali
  • Hanif Lakhani
  • Noor Memon
  • Moqeet Khan
  • Abdul Waheed
  • 770.455.1141
  • 480.921.1717
  • 818.702.0704
  • 847.647.7106
  • 972.242.5500
  • 713.988.3498
  • 954.493.7700
  • 305.430.9500
  • 704.583.4054
  • 407.850.3909
  • rasheed@tsiga.com
  • golam@tsiga.com
  • shabbir@tsiga.com
  • hanif@tsiga.com
  • rafique@tsiga.com
  • mansoor@tsiga.com
  • lakhani@tsiga.com
  • noor@tsiga.com
  • moqeet@tsiga.com
  • abdul@tsiga.com